Library Staff

Torin Andrews

Torin Andrews

Circulation/Reserve Librarian
Phone: (619) 961-4206
E-Mail: tandrews@tjsl.edu
Katherine Brlej

Katherine Brlej

Library Technician
Phone: (619) 961-4339
E-Mail: kbrlej@tjsl.edu
Thomas Champagne

Thomas Champagne

Associate Library Director for Technical Services
Phone: (619) 961-4267
E-Mail: tchampagne@tjsl.edu
Lisa Foster

Lisa Foster

Reference Librarian
Phone: (619) 961-4296
E-Mail: lfoster@tjsl.edu
Jan Hedlun

Jan Hedlun

Library Technician
Phone: (619) 961-4249
E-Mail: jhedlun@tjsl.edu
Leigh Inman

Leigh Inman

Director of the Library
Phone: (619) 961-4278
E-Mail: glinman@tjsl.edu
June Mac Leod

June Mac Leod

Part-time Reference Librarian
Phone: (619) 961-4335
E-Mail: jmacleod@tjsl.edu

Emily V. Ngo

Public Services Librarian
Phone: (619) 961-1209
E-Mail: engo@tjsl.edu
Eliza Sanchez

Eliza Sanchez

Library Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (619) 961-4301
E-Mail: elizas@tjsl.edu

Marie Templo-Capule

Associate Library Director for Public Services
Phone: (619) 961-4231
E-Mail: mtemplo@tjsl.edu
Robert M. Wickman

Robert M. Wickman

Serials Librarian
Phone: (619) 961-4302
E-Mail: rwickman@tjsl.edu