2016 NATIONAL SPORTS LAW NEGOTIALON COMPETITION Friday, 9/23-Sunday, 9/25

REGISTERED TEAMS LIST

California Western School of Law (2 teams) - San Diego, CA Chapman University School of Law (3 teams) - Orange, CA Cleveland–Marshall College of Law – Cleveland, OH Creighton University School of Law – Omaha, NE Florida A&M University College of Law (3 teams) – Tallahassee, FL Fordham University School of Law – New York, NY George Mason University School of Law - Arlington, VA Georgetown University Law Center - Washington, D.C. Golden Gate University School of Law - San Francisco, CA Marquette University Law School - Milwaukee, WI Pace University School of Law – White Plains, NY Pacific Coast University School of Law - Long Beach, CA Pepperdine University School of Law (2 teams) - Malibu, CA Santa Clara University School of Law - Santa Clara, CA Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law (2 teams) - Dallas, TX Southwestern Law School (3 teams) - Los Angeles, CA Texas A&M University School of Law (2 teams) – Fort Worth, TX Texas Tech University School of Law (2 teams) - Lubbock, TX The University of Mississippi "Ole Miss" School of Law – University, MS Thomas Jefferson School of Law – San Diego, CA University of California, Hastings College of the Law (3 teams) – San Francisco, CA University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law – Las Vegas, NV University of South Dakota School of Law - Vermillion, SD Western State University College of Law (3 teams) - Fullerton, CA Whittier Law School - Costa Mesa, CA

PRESENTED BY THE CENTER FOR SPORTS LAW & POLICY AT THOMAS JEFFERSON SCHOOL OF LAW

THOMAS JEFFERSON SCHOOL OF LAW SAN DIEGO CALIFORNIA