Accept Our Offer & Pay Seat Deposit
Congratulations. We are excited that you have decided to join Thomas Jefferson School of Law’s supportive and collegial community.
To accept our offer, you must submit a non-refundable deposit of $350. Deposits will be credited to your student account and applied toward tuition and / or fees.
Graduates of TJSL may sit for the California Bar Exam. A student who intends to practice law outside of California should, before enrolling at TJSL, contact the admitting authority in that jurisdiction for information regarding its education and licensure requirements.
Week One Orientation Attendance Requirement
All incoming students must complete a mandatory orientation during the week prior to the start of regular classes. The program takes 40-50 hours, combining lecture and written assignments.
Residential Students: In-person Monday-Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm each day.
Online Students: Asynchronous online. Complete work at your pace.
Spring 2024: January 3 – 5, 2024
Fall 2024: August 5 – 8, 2024
Degree and Transcript Requirement
All incoming students are required to provide a copy of their Associate’s or Bachelor’s degree within 45 days of the start of your term.
Pay Your Deposit Online
"*" indicates required fields