Skip to main content

Alumni Association Board Swearing-In Ceremony 2015

June 8, 2015

The new Thomas Jefferson School of Law Alumni Association Board of Directors were sworn in by Dean Thomas Guernsey on Tuesday, May 26 in the Thomas Jefferson Moot Courtroom.

The Alumni Board is made up of 30 Thomas Jefferson alums who say they are up for the challenge and are ready and willing to give back and serve the school they feel has given so much to them.

“The Alumni Board and I are looking forward to continuing our service to the Thomas Jefferson Community and our communities in general with great networking events, continuing legal education courses, fundraisers benefiting our Nation’s Veterans, bar support programs, and much more. However, new and continued Alumni involvement is key to our success,” said second term Alumni Board President Jeremy Evans ‘11.

Dean Guernsey welcomed the new board and thanked them for the time they will be serving this coming year.

The mission of the Thomas Jefferson School of Law Alumni Association is to promote and foster a mutually beneficial relationship between Thomas Jefferson School of Law and all of its alumni. The Association is dedicated to serving alumni by providing social, educational and professional opportunities and is dedicated to supporting the law school’s educational mission.

“I am excited for the upcoming year with the new Alumni Association Board of Directors,” said Director of Alumni Relations Stephanie Marquez. “Working with so many talented, driven and dedicated alumni is wonderful. I look forward to an eventful year filled with admissions involvement, networking events, student and bar support programs, fundraising endeavors and much more!”

If you are a student and would like to be involved with the Alumni Association there is a Student Outreach Committee that would appreciate hearing your ideas on student involvement and possibly collaborating with student projects.

Please send inquiries regarding student involvement to Director of Alumni Relations Stephanie Marquez at

Congratulations to the 2015-2017 Alumni Association Board of Directors

  • David Beavans ‘08
  • Eric Bernsen ‘12
  • Gary  Bloch ‘81
  • Jeremy Evans ‘11
  • Brian Findley ‘07
  • David  Gibbs ‘12
  • Brett Goda ‘11
  • Michael Green ‘12
  • Sabrina Green ‘02
  • Camille Guerra ‘04
  • Aaron Hicks ‘04
  • Michael Huynh ‘11
  • Michael Jonas ‘09
  • Rosanna  Kendrick ‘10
  • Pejman D. Kharrazian ‘11
  • Kendall Levan ‘94
  • L. Tracee Lorens ‘90
  • Jennifer McCollough ‘13
  • Mona Mahdara Alcala ‘08
  • Carlos Martinez ‘09
  • Raj Matani ‘11
  • Kristen Roberts ‘10
  • Helen Rowe Allen ‘80
  • Philip A. Shapiro ‘85
  • Kristen Spees ‘11
  • John Stump ‘89
  • Amanda Thompson ‘07
  • Erik Vieira ‘02
  • Michael Weiner ‘09
  • Sterling Williams ‘11