Published: June 24, 2013 share

TJSL Dean Rudy Hasl is pleased to report that the Board of Trustees, at its June 6 meeting, approved the recommendations of the faculty and the Dean that Professors Alex Kreit and Kaimipono Wenger be granted tenure and that Professors Meera Deo and Luz Herrera be promoted to the rank of Associate Professor of Law. “I offer my sincerest congratulations to the faculty members on these personnel actions,” said Dean Hasl.


There will be more to come on this story soon, but in the meantime, congratulations to Professors Kreit, Deo, Wenger and Herrera from everyone in the TJSL Family!