Barristers Ball 2013

Prepare your gowns, tuxedoes and masks for this year's Barristers Ball, a Masquerade!

The event will be held at the Hilton Bayfront on February 9, 2013. 

Congratulations to our 2013 Barristers Ball Award Winners! (In no particular order):

Charles T. Bumer Civil Libertarian Award:Amy Louttit and Susy Prochazka

Adjunct Faculty Member of the Year:Karen Harkins, Director of Academic Success

Staff Member of the Year:Jennifer Cooper, Associate Director of Academic Success

Lewis and Clark Award for Innovation and Dedication:Professor Leah Christensen

1L Professor of the Year Award:Associate Dean and Professor Eric Mitnick

2L Professor of the Year Award:Professor Marybeth Herald

3L Professor of the Year Award:Professor Kenneth Vandevelde

Student Organization President of the Year:Chelsea Halpine-Berger, Phi Alpha Delta

SBA Appreciation Award:Joel Wingelman

10th Annual Thomas Golden Alumnus of the Year:Renee Galente ’08

Special Achievement Award:Dean and President Rudy Hasl