Law School Teams 2011-Present

You are here

Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - Tempe, AZ

Baylor University School of Law – Waco, TX

California Western School of Law – San Diego, CA

Chapman University School of Law – Orange, CA

Cleveland-Marshall College of Law – Cleveland, OH

Creighton University School of Law – Omaha, NE

Florida A&M University College of Law – Orlando, FL

Fordham University School of Law – New York, NY

George Mason University Antonin Scalia Law School – Arlington, VA

Georgetown University Law Center – Washington, D.C.

Golden Gate University School of Law – San Francisco, CA

Harvard Law School – Cambridge, MA

Marquette University Law School – Milwaukee, WI

New York Law School – New York, NY

Oklahoma City University School of Law – Oklahoma City, OK

Pace University School of Law– White Plains, NY

Pacific Coast University School of Law – Long Beach, CA

Pepperdine University School of Law – Malibu, CA

Quinnipiac University School of Law – Hamden, CT

Santa Clara University School of Law – Santa Clara, CA

Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law – Dallas, TX

Southwestern Law School – Los Angeles, CA

St. John's University School of Law – Queens, NY

Texas A&M University School of Law – Fort Worth, TX

Texas Tech University School of Law - Lubbock, TX

The John Marshall Law School – Chicago, IL

The University of Mississippi “Ole Miss” School of Law – University, MS

Thomas Jefferson School of Law – San Diego, CA

Thompson Rivers University Faculty of Law – Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada

University of California Davis School of Law – Davis, CA

University of California, Berkeley School of Law – Berkeley, CA

University of California, Hastings College of the Law – San Francisco, CA

University of California, Irvine School of Law – Irvine, CA

University of California, Los Angeles "UCLA" School of Law – Los Angeles, CA

University of Cincinnati College of Law – Cincinnati, OH

University of Georgia School of Law – Athens, GA

University of Maine School of Law – Portland, ME

University of Maryland, Francis King Carey School of Law – Baltimore, MD

University of Michigan Law School – Ann Arbor, MI

University of Nevada, Las Vegas - William S. Boyd School of Law – Las Vegas, NV

University of Notre Dame Law School – Notre Dame, IN

University of San Diego School of Law – San Diego, CA

University of South Dakota School of Law – Vermillion, SD

University of Virginia School of Law – Charlottesville, VA

Western State University College of Law – Fullerton, CA

Whittier Law School – Costa Mesa, CA

Willamette University College of Law – Salem, OR