Skip to main content

Thomas Jefferson School of Law Appoints Two New Associate Deans

July 8, 2016

Thomas Jefferson School of Law today announced the appointment of two new associate deans. Professor Susan Bisom-Rapp will become the Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Scholarship and Professor Aaron Schwabach will become Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives. Both appointments begin on August 1, 2016. 

To read more, click here.