Skip to main content

Thomas Jefferson School of Law’s Super Lawyers

July 27, 2011

Super Lawyers Logo

Thirty-three Thomas Jefferson School of Law alumni are named on San Diego Super Lawyers list of Top Attorneys in San Diego for 2011.

Super Lawyers, a publication of Thomson Reuters, solicits nominations from lawyers across the state, then performs its own research to evaluate them, and later has each nominee evaluated by a blue ribbon panel of peers within their area of practice before final selections are made. The named lawyers are then recognized within their primary area of practice. 

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Denise N. Asher ‘94

Business Litigation
Steven C. Amundson ‘01
Donald P. Tremblay ‘78

Class Action/Mass Torts
James P. Frantz ‘78

Construction Litigation
Patrick Prindle ‘78
Neal H. Rockwood ‘82

Criminal Defense
David H. Bartick ‘85
Christopher J. Plourd ‘80
Geraldine S. Russell ‘75
Herbert J. Weston ‘78

Employment & Labor
Diana M. Khoury ‘86

Employment Litigation: Plaintiff
Joshua D. Gruenberg ‘92

Estate Planning & Probate
Nancy Kaupp Ewin ‘79
Nancy A. Spector ‘86

Family Law
Laury M. Baldwin ‘78
Sharon Blanchet ‘86
Adryenn Cantor ‘78
Patricia L. Cleary ‘79
Gordon D. Cruse ‘82
William Daley ‘75
Gary Glauser ‘76
Karen M. Heffron ‘83
Win Heiskala ‘76
James A. Hennenhoefer ‘70
Richard V. Hyatt ‘75
Matthew M. Kremer ‘77
Laura H. Miller ‘93
Peggy L. Moore ‘78
Richard M. Renkin ‘87
David S. Schulman ‘92
Robert C. Wood ‘75

Personal Injury Defense: Products
James Matthew Brown ‘81
Andrew P.P. Dunk, III ‘86